Wednesday August 20, 2014 10:35 AM
Search:  
Anti-Bullying Information

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator: Mrs. LaCoyya Weathington,
Director of Pupil Services, (856) 429-5600, ext. 4431
lweathington@chclc.org
 

School Anti-Bullying Specialists for 2013-2014

SCHOOL

ANTI-BULLYING SPECIALIST

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

BARCLAY

Toni Tomei

Psychologist

429-7283 X4015

ttomei@chclc.org

 

BARTON

Diane Bonanno

Guidance Counselor

667-3303 X6657

dbonanno@chclc.org

 

COOPER

Maura McAneny

Guidance Counselor

424-4554 X7121

mmcaneny@chclc.org

HARTE

Sara Egan

Guidance Counselor

795-0515
X4716

segan@chclc.org

 

JOHNSON

Rose Torres

Guidance Counselor

428-8848 X7615

rtorres@chclc.org

KILMER

Dana Ward

Guidance Counselor

667-3903 X8128

dward@chclc.org

 

KINGSTON

Judy Kelly

Guidance Counselor

667-0986 X8610

jkelly@chclc.org

 

KNIGHT

Andrea Dubner

Guidance Counselor

428-0830 X5011

adubner@chclc.org

 

MANN

Maura McAneny

Guidance Counselor

428-1144 X5607

mmcaneny@chclc.org

 

PAINE

Toby Snider

Guidance Counselor

667-1350 X6006

tsnider@chclc.org

 

SHARP

June Harden

Guidance Counselor

424-1550 x7911

jharden@chclc.org

 

STOCKTON

Susan Beinart

Guidance Counselor

424-1505 X8857

sbeinart@chclc.org

 

WOODCREST

Neil Harrington

Guidance Counselor

429-2058 X8210

nharrington@chclc.org

BECK

Gina DeMonte

S.A.C

424-4505 X3172

gdemonte@chclc.org

 

CARUSI

Judy Messenger-Delgada

S.A.C.

667-1220 X3559

JMessenger@chclc.org

 

ROSA

Gina DeMonte

S.A.C.

616-8787
x3308

gdemonte@chclc.org

 

EAST

Jen DiStefano

S.A.C.

424-2222 X2535

jdistefano@chclc.org

 

WEST

Barbara Rakoczy

S.A.C.

663-8006 X1216

brakoczy@chclc.org

 

ALT HS

Mollie Crincoli

Guidance Counselor

429-5600 X4455

mcrincoli@chclc.org

 

© 2013 Cherry Hill Public Schools
45 Ranoldo Terrace
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
(856) 429-5600
(856) 354-1864
Questions or comments about our site? Send us a message